Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Seattle Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Benlang77 17 days ago

Fish & Chips

The classic fish and chips can never go wrong. The breaded Alaskan cod is crispy on the outside and the white meat is tender on the inside. The lightly salted cod is the perfect fish for this dish because of its superior texture—all without the infamous ocean-seafood stink. The chips or french fries are the perfect companion to cod, paralleling synonymous in crispiness. Snack or meal, the fish and chips are a staple that can never go awry 10/10

Matthew 29 days ago

Caesar Salad

Always good the whole menu is great but the salad is bomb

Sofia about 1 month ago

"Beer:30" Special

Went to West Seattle Bowl for a casual date with my boyfriend during my first visit to Seattle and it turned into so much more than I expected! The Beer:30 specials were incomparable so we bought a few brews and I even felt comfortable tasting some new brands I hadn't tried before. The drink menu had items for everyone and provided a warm, welcoming refuge from the cold rain outside. I hadn't bowled in a while and definitely wouldn't consider myself the best bowler but this date night reignited my interest, so I have been bowling several times since this experience. We took a break between our two games to get another beer each - I stuck with the refreshing Coors Light. We decided to add a basket of tater tots which is another happy hour menu item. They came out hot, fresh, and salty and wonderfully complemented our beer and bowling for the rest of the night. Knowing that Seattle has deals and activities like this took part in my big decision of moving here from the Bay Area. I have no regrets and am excited about being a new Seattle resident!

Erickoscarson83 about 1 month ago

Highstrike Burger

The highstrike burger is to die for! Excellent bacon, perfectly carmelized onions, and the sun dried tomato mayo is decadent! One of my favorite bacon cheeseburgers in Seattle.

Phildonley about 2 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Burger

I was a bit skeptical ordering food in a bowling alley, as I expected a fairly mediocre meal, but honestly was extremely flavorful. The burger itself was seasoned and cooked to perfection. We also ordered some sides (which were fried perfectly), but the standout was definitely the Bacon Bourbon Burger. If I lived in West Seattle, I'd probably just stop by for lunch or dinner occasionally, even if I didn't plan on bowling.

Chapelbarnes about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

It was a great meal! I didn't know what to expect but the sandwich had tomato and basil which was a nice touch, it's something I do at home, and the tater tots hit differentlyyyyy.

Jennynicolemc about 2 months ago

Fries or Tots

I have a deep passion for fried foods. Who doesn't? The worst part of fried sides, is that it is so easy to mess them up. Not enough salt, soggy, cold in the middle, not crispy enough... you wouldn't think it would be so hard. Guess who gets it right? WS Bowl and their TOTS. Such a tasty basket of goodness when you're bowling.. or just for all the time.

Megan about 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Super yummy breakfast, perfect flaky biscuits and rich meaty gravy - great to pair with bacon Bloody Mary !

Andy 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

A delicious snack while bowling. The chipotle aioli gives it a nice kick.

Cdrewesmoore 2 months ago

Mushroom Quinoa Burger

Such a tasty burger! Try it with sweet potato fries!

Gary 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

Full of cheesy, meaty goodness. We actually got two, one for 1/2 the family and a vegetarian version for the other half!

Michelle 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

By far the best Sweet Potato fries around. My boyfriend doesn't even really like sweet potatoes but he loves them at West Seattle Bowl.

Natureworks10 2 months ago

Bacon Mac N' Cheese

The most comfort food ever tasted. kids loved it!

Megan 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

I stopped in on a Monday night for a quick bite before bowling. It was pouring rain and a warm sandwich was exactly what I needed. I chose the Grilled Cheese and was not disappointed! Perfectly toasted, and more than big enough to satisfy my appetite. It pairs beautifully with a cold Coors Light :)

Alison 2 months ago

Grapefruit Mimosa

Awesome mimosa for price! Right amount of juice and good quality!

Alice 2 months ago

Quesadilla Platter

Ordered this platter for a work event we had at WSB and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and the portions are massive! I highly recommend.

Kristie 2 months ago

Country Fried Steak

Yummy! The gravy is very good.

Curtis 2 months ago

Classic Club Sandwich

Great sandwich!

Steve 2 months ago

Seattle Poutine

We celebrated a birthday at WSB and ordered pizza, poutine, and nachos to share between 15 adults. The portions were all great and the food arrived in a timely manner, was all hot, and very satisfying. We will be again. Thank you!

Youdigitthemost 2 months ago

SIN (Service Industry Night)

Had a fun time! Great people - great nite!

Cat 18 days ago

Hawaiian

The pizza at West Seattle Bowl is LEGIT. We have an annual friends bowling outing here and we always order several pizzas. The Hawaiian pizza is hearty with the perfect balance of Canadian bacon, pineapple, red sauce, and mozzarella cheese... Taking that first bite brings me back to my childhood! So good!

Chrisbosworth2 about 1 month ago

Bacon Bourbon Burger

Addictive! This burger has it all. I didn't expect such yummy food from a restaurant in a bowling alley but I was super impressed!

V about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers

One of my favorite meat lover pizzas ever! I have dreams about the Italian sausage

Leeshieleesh about 1 month ago

"Beer:30" Special

Love this convenient bowling alley! Spacious on the inside and very clean. Great deals all throughout the week on bowling, drinks and food! Favorite spot to bowl in Seattle!

Boveejulia about 2 months ago

Bowler's Breakfast

The bowlers breakfast is the perfect blend of sweet, salty, and savory! I can never choose between pancakes, sausage, or eggs so I loved having all three. Breakfast of bowling champions!

Gordhinio about 2 months ago

"Shambles!"

Excelente!

Odomnov about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Eating sweet potato fries here is like eating Pringles. Once you pop, you can't stop.

Twostwo 2 months ago

Breakfast & Bowl

I love the breakfast and bowling special. Hearty eats, great service, and free bowling!

James 2 months ago

Country Fried Sandwich

This sandwhich is delicious! A nice portion size just like everything else on the menu also, so much that I just took the top bun off or else I would've been too full to get strikes ;). I subbed the fries for salad and happy that I did as the sandwhich itself is pretty hardy. I am a big fan of country fried steak for breakfast but to see it as sandwhich available for dinner was a great surprise and tasty meal that I could have right before I started league bowling that night. It was on the fresh sheet hopefully it makes it on the regular menu one day. Big ups to the chefs! Quality seems to stay consistent here.

Cj 2 months ago

House Salad

Wedge salad! Amazing and HUGE!! Had fries also. Awesome

Tonja 2 months ago

Sun-Dried Tomato Scramble

Delicious combination of flavors -- my go-to breakfast on Sundays!

Michelle 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon Sandwich

As somewhat of a seafood snob, I never imagined I'd enjoy eating seafood at a bowling alley. The Blackened Salmon sandwich is by far one of my favorite things to eat at West Seattle Bowl. The seafood is fresh and the seasoning is on point. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!

Jeff 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

I love the chicken strips! Large portions and the dipping sauces are great. Who doesn't love love chicken strips and bowling? Plus, all of the guys that work there are real pros! WSB is the best bowling alley around.

Kerrylynn 2 months ago

Kid's Belgian Waffle *

My kids will eat just about nothing, but this belgian waffle is a HUGE hit for them. We love coming to High Strike Grill for weekend breakfast. It's one of our favorite spots in West Seattle.

Gcombs 2 months ago

French Toast

In my opinion this is the best french toast out there! I love the bread they make it with and I really like the amount you get for the price. I mean 5 pieces is amazing and sometimes they give you 6. Also the bacon and sausage you can get as your sides is so good. The thick cut bacon is amazing and the sausage links are just enough spice to get you going for the day. I have had this breakfast over 100 times. I get it every time I go to the bowling alley. I would recommend this to anyone for a good flavorful breakfast! :)

Kristie 2 months ago

Skillet Pancake

Fluffy pancakes! Too bad my bf ate most of them!

Jeff 2 months ago

B.L.A.T.

It was tasty.

Coleen 2 months ago

Nachos

These nachos were amazing! They are a staple any time I go bowling, in fact...they're so good I might even stop in for a plate of them even if I'm not knocking a few pins down!

Mac 2 months ago

Nachos

Huge plate of nachos with all the good fixins! They even put a generous amount of Jalapeños! Feeds about 3 hungry adults! Nummy, Nummy!

Youdigitthemost 2 months ago

Nachos

Great for sharing with a group of beers and some friends!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA