Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Seattle Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellenbremen 1 day ago

Breakfast & Bowl

Bowl and have breakfast delivered to your lane? Yes and yes! This is an ideal situation for a Sunday morning, and wonderful for kids and adults, alike. Our son loves the French toast, and my husband loves the omelets and potatoes. As for me, I am into the thick bacon. Did I say that the food comes right to your lane? Wake up and roll on down!

Megan 4 days ago

Basket of Fries or Tots

Lots of fries/tots in a basket for a good price! Not only that, it tastes AMAZING!

Suzy.Dennison 11 days ago

Chicken Strips

Good portions and tasty!

Ron 15 days ago

Duck & Pork Cassoulet

Had this for dinner before league the other night. It was absolutely delicious...and the bread wasn't burned like in the picture! :) Will definitely have it again given the opportunity!

Kelseykline 23 days ago

French Toast

Favorite French Toast in West Seattle! Get it with their thick cut bacon and the best drip coffee you will find (Torrefazione).

Matthew.Popek 24 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

I had this sandwich at least once a week for 2ish years via Uber Eats...don't judge...it's a good one. HighStrike is one of my favorite restaurants in West Seattle...and you can bowl there!

Monicakenny 25 days ago

B.L.A.T.

So, I've worked my way through several favorites over the years; big ol basket of fries, nachos, burger and fries, brussel sprouts, but my current fave is the BLAT. It's delicious and hearty and feels somewhat healthy which is a laughable goal for my Friday happy hour but that's me! We always get friendly service and the bartender knows our drinks. I start looking forward to it about Thursday morning.

Gwendeloach0514 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

We get basic cheese pizza every time we come and the kids (some of whom are pretty picky eaters) always love it. Kids who say, "I don't eat cheese" eat this pizza with joy. A good deal to feed a handful of kids too.

Twdesign2213 about 1 month ago

Basket of Fries or Tots

Best fries ever! Fresh, hot, crispy! Need I say more?

Robbie Thornton about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Great snack to have before bowling league

Daveplace about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Frittata

As soon I discovered the "BYOF" I never looked back! It's a such a tasty way to fill up before I hit the lanes! It's always cooked to perfection and the O'Brien potatoes that come served underneath are an excellent side! Add a Bloody Mary from the pro bar staff and it's...a perfect game!

Emilykei 1 day ago

Fries or Tots

:) We love coming to The West Seattle Bowl, having a couple drinks, and sharing a basket of fries! They're super great and will not disappoint! Looking forward to our next outing with friends to do it all over again!

Jules.Jenkins 9 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

These were so wonderful, even all three kids ate some! I now order them every time we come to Bowl!

Marikawegerbauer 12 days ago

B.L.A.T.

The best BLAT I've ever had! The bacon was juicy and the avocado was perfectly ripe. It's hard to find a good BLT, let alone a BLAT in Seattle but West Seattle Bowl really killed it. I'll be back for sure.

Jennydorris 22 days ago

Fries or Tots

Bowling isn't the same at West Seattle bowl without a basket of tots or fries. We mostly go for the tots, because who doesn't like good tots? A basket is huge, enough for our family of 4 to snack on. Perfect for the mid-game intermission.

Jasoncmoore78 23 days ago

Breakfast & Bowl

We love west Seattle bowl! Best lanes great beer and food is really good! Breakfast sandwich and BlAT are yum! Always a great time!

Adamdelisse 25 days ago

Country Fried Steak

As a southerner, this is a surprisingly legit CFS. Still my go-to whenever I can make it here for breakfast.

Rachel.A.Varney about 1 month ago

Breakfast & Bowl

My boyfriend and I came for the breakfast and bowling special... What a deal! Nothing better than some good grub a game of bowling (and a mimosa or two)! We come here often for evening bowling but I think our new tradition will be Sunday morning eats and 10-pins!

Drew.Cusack about 1 month ago

Nachos Grande

Nachos Grande is a massive pile of chips, cheese, chicken, tomatoes, guac, sour cream, jalapenos, tomatoes, onions, and everything you would ever want on nachos! Definitely a good shareable appetizer for 4 or so people!

Drknutso about 1 month ago

Bacon Bourbon Burger

This burger was absolutely amazing! Juicy and delicious. The bacon is chopped up and marinated in bourbon and something else and it is to die for. My mouth is watering as I write this review. I always do a gluten-free bun as well and it too is delicious. The fries are also great. It's the real deal menu. We literally go to the bowling alley to eat!!

Johstoessel about 2 months ago

Oregon Street Benedict *

Amazing when paired with Bailey's & coffee and two games of practice! Best start to a weekend morning in West Seattle!

Kaysieroz about 2 months ago

Sliders

I get theses sliders EVERY WEEK during our league season and I daydream about them during the off-season. They're perfect little juicy bundles of happiness. Add bacon and cheese. They come with lettuce, onion, and pickles on the side. What more could you want?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA