Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Seattle Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to West Seattle Bowl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emceeamile 29 days ago

Highstrike Burger

A nice, good-sized burger which will give you more than enough energy to continue bowling and picking up strikes. My one complaint is that the bacon is a little overcooked with all crisp and no chewiness (I prefer in the middle/al dente) but, overall, this is one of my go to's!

Dawn 2 months ago

Oregon Street Benedict *

Eggs Benedict is my go-to breakfast if I'm eating out. There aren't many places that offer it, and of the few that do it surprises me how many screw up what is a fairly simple dish. I'm so happy to have found them on WS Bowl's menu AND prepared well! : )

Fistfullofdynamite 2 months ago

Fries or Tots

They do this staple right! Who doesn't love perfectly cooked tots delivered piping hot to you lane so you can share this golden mound of yum with your socially distanced lane mates.

Kelly 3 months ago

B.L.A.T.

Juicy, delicious, comforting and just WOW!!!!! I would eat it everyday if I could:)

Beth 4 months ago

Steak Salad

Really great salad with plenty of steak, cooked perfectly! Highly recommend this salad.

Mike about 2 months ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

I seriously love these. They make one of my favorite versions in the city. I also will get take out specifically for the Brusells!

Skipleingang 2 months ago

B.L.A.T.

Absolutely a wonderful meal. Well prepared and well balanced. I order it every time I bowl.

Alan 2 months ago

Twice Fried Chicken

Surprisingly crispy outside and tender inside. Can't have enough.

Nickolas 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon Sandwich

IF your craving a filling (Great portions) fresh, tasty, blackened salmon sandwich look no further! IT was EXACTLY what we were craving and added with fresh delicious fries and sauces, the flavors were off the charts! Great devoured before or after a great game of bowling!! Thanks West Seattle Bowl, we will definitely be back!

Michael 4 months ago

Highstrike Burger

Awesome balance of all the ingredients. The patty is juicy and the right size. My favorites burger in West Seattle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA